HOME | PRESSNEWS

Contact us at Mercer Street Friends

 

All Inquiries
E-mail: info@mercerstreetfriends.org
Bianca Allen
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Mercer Street Friends
151 Mercer Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Voice: 609-656-5202
Fax: 609-392-8363
E-mail: ballen@mercerstreetfriends.org
Shannon Mason, Ph. D.
Executive Director
Mercer Street Friends
151 Mercer Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Voice: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8363
E-mail: smason@mercerstreetfriends.org
Phyllis Stoolmacher
Director of Advancement
Mercer Street Friends
151 Mercer Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Voice: 609-656-5210
Fax: 609-392-8363
E-mail: pstoolmacher@mercerstreetfriends.org
Jean Bernard
Director of Administration
Mercer Street Friends
7 Dunmore Avenue
Ewing, NJ 08618
Voice: 609-396-1505
Fax: 609-396-1435
E-mail: jbernard@mercerstreetfriends.org
Lisa Banks
Director of Preschool Abbott Programs
Mercer Street Friends
1201 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Voice: 609-989-7618
Fax: 609-599-2556
E-mail: lbanks@mercerstreetfriends.org
Rucha Gadre
Food Bank Director
Mercer Street Friends
101 Sullivan Way
Trenton, NJ 08628
Voice: 609-406-0503
Fax: 609-406-7328
E-mail: rgadre@mercerstreetfriends.org
Anniesha Walker
Director of Youth Services
Mercer Street Friends
151 Mercer Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Voice: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8363
E-mail: awalker@mercerstreetfriends.org
Karen Hoppock
Director of Parenting and Adult Programs
Mercer Street Friends
222 N. Hermitage Ave
Trenton, NJ 08618
609-989-1925
E-mail: khoppock@mercerstreetfriends.org
Dave Zboray
Computer Specialist
Mercer Street Friends
7 Dunmore Avenue
Ewing, NJ 08618
Voice: 609-396-1505
Fax: 609-278-5532
E-mail: dzboray@mercerstreetfriends.org